Crypto.com Exchange lists CARDS/USD with SOL deposits
Collector Crypt's $CARDS token is now tradable against USD on Crypto.com Exchange, with deposits and withdrawals routed via the Solana network.
Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology
Crypto.com Exchange announced that Collector Crypt ($CARDS) is listed and tradable against USD, with deposit and withdrawal support described as running via SOL (Solana). The announcement states no required action for existing users; it only points readers to a sign-up link and a general explainer on how the Exchange works. The source does not state a specific trading start time, listing pair beyond CARDS/USD, fee schedule, or any eligibility restrictions.
- 01
Asset listed: Collector Crypt ($CARDS).
- 02
Trading pair named in the announcement: CARDS/USD.
- 03
Deposits and withdrawals are described as handled via SOL (Solana).
Key timeline
Crypto.com Exchange publishes the announcement that CARDS/USD is listed, with deposit and withdrawal via SOL.
Who may be affected
- Crypto.com Exchange users who want to trade CARDS against USD.
- Users planning to move CARDS to or from the Exchange over the Solana network.
Impact analysis
The confirmed operational change is narrow: CARDS is now named as listed on Crypto.com Exchange with a USD trading pair, and the announcement says deposits and withdrawals run via SOL. For users who already hold CARDS on Solana or intend to trade the pair, the practical consequence is that the Exchange is presented as a venue for that activity, and any transfer in or out would follow the Solana route the post describes. The source does not state when trading opens, what fees apply, what minimum order sizes exist, or whether any jurisdictions are excluded, so no further operational steps can be derived from it. Users who do not hold CARDS or do not use Crypto.com Exchange are outside the scope of this announcement.
What the announcement does not say
The source does not disclose the exact trading start time, applicable fees, order minimums, supported jurisdictions, or whether any promotional or incentive terms apply. It also does not state whether the listing involves any token contract change or migration.
Risk notes
- The announcement does not address asset safety, custody arrangements, or any audit or review of the CARDS token.
- No price, liquidity, or market-depth information is provided, so no expectation about trading conditions can be drawn from the post.
- Deposit and withdrawal routing is stated only as via SOL; the source does not describe network-specific risks or confirmation requirements.
- The post does not state eligibility restrictions, so users should not assume availability in their own jurisdiction.
- This article is for verifying the exchange's official announcement only and is not investment or trading advice.
- This article verifies official exchange announcements and does not constitute investment or trading advice.
This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.
Frequently asked questions
What exactly was announced?
That Collector Crypt ($CARDS) is listed on Crypto.com Exchange, tradable against USD, with deposit and withdrawal described as via SOL.
Do I need to do anything?
The announcement states no required action. It only links to a sign-up page and a general explainer about the Exchange.
When does trading start?
The source does not give a trading start time; it only carries a publication date of 2026-09-23.
Which networks are supported for transfers?
The announcement names SOL (Solana) for deposits and withdrawals. It does not list any other supported network.
Official sources
Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.