Crypto.com Exchange Adds Seven Equity Perpetuals, Including AMCUSD-PERP
The exchange announced seven new equity perpetual contracts on 29 September 2026, naming the underlying companies and linking to a trading page for AMCUSD-PERP.
Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology
Crypto.com Exchange published an announcement dated 29 September 2026 stating that it has listed seven Equity Perpetuals: APLDUSD-PERP, AMCUSD-PERP, ANETUSD-PERP, TSEMUSD-PERP, RDWUSD-PERP, UNHUSD-PERP and PYPLUSD-PERP. The source does not establish any required action for existing users; it presents the contracts as available to trade and links to a trading page for AMCUSD-PERP. The announcement does not state a listing time, leverage limits, margin modes, eligibility restrictions or whether any account or regional action is needed.
- 01
Crypto.com Exchange announced seven Equity Perpetuals in an announcement dated 29 September 2026.
- 02
The named contracts are APLDUSD-PERP, AMCUSD-PERP, ANETUSD-PERP, TSEMUSD-PERP, RDWUSD-PERP, UNHUSD-PERP and PYPLUSD-PERP.
- 03
The announcement identifies the underlying companies as Applied Digital Corporation, AMC Entertainment Holdings, Arista Networks, Inc., Tower Semiconductor Ltd., Redwire Corporation, UnitedHealth Group Incorporated and PayPal Holdings, Inc.
Key timeline
Crypto.com Exchange publishes an announcement listing seven Equity Perpetuals.
Who may be affected
- Crypto.com Exchange users who trade perpetual contracts and are eligible for the listed equity perpetual markets.
- Users seeking access to perpetual contracts referencing the seven named companies.
Impact analysis
The confirmed operational change is that Crypto.com Exchange has announced seven equity perpetual contracts referencing the named companies. For users who already trade perpetuals on the platform, this adds instruments to the set the exchange says are available to trade. The source does not state that existing positions, balances or other markets are changed, nor does it describe any migration, conversion or mandatory action. Because the announcement does not specify leverage limits, margin modes or jurisdictional availability, readers cannot determine from this source alone whether a given account can access these contracts or on what terms. The linked trading page for AMCUSD-PERP is the only direct product link provided.
What the announcement does not say
The source does not disclose the exact listing time, leverage limits, margin modes, funding schedule, jurisdictional availability, or whether any account action is required. It also does not state whether all seven contracts became tradable simultaneously.
Risk notes
- The announcement's own disclaimer states that trading perpetual contracts and using margin involves a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all users.
- The disclaimer states that losses can occur rapidly and that users may lose all or more than their initial margin, particularly during high volatility, low liquidity or extreme market events.
- The disclaimer states that margin allocated to a position is subject to liquidation if maintenance requirements are not met, and that leverage amplifies both gains and losses.
- The disclaimer states that funding fees, trading fees, price slippage, system delays and market gaps may affect position outcomes, and that funding calculations may differ between active and inactive trading sessions.
- This article is for verifying official exchange announcements only and does not constitute investment or trading advice.
This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.
Frequently asked questions
Which contracts were announced?
The announcement names APLDUSD-PERP, AMCUSD-PERP, ANETUSD-PERP, TSEMUSD-PERP, RDWUSD-PERP, UNHUSD-PERP and PYPLUSD-PERP.
When did trading become available?
The source is dated 29 September 2026 but does not state a specific listing time or whether all seven contracts became tradable at the same moment.
Does the announcement require existing users to do anything?
No required action is stated. The announcement presents the contracts as available to trade and provides links to a trading page and help resources.
Are there leverage or margin details?
The source does not disclose leverage limits or margin modes. It states that product availability, margin modes and leverage limits are subject to jurisdictional restrictions and regulatory requirements.
Official sources
Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.