KuCoin

KuCoin Convert lists 牛来 (牛来) with zero trading fees

The exchange's Convert RFQ product added the asset on 18 September 2026, but the notice names no trading pairs, limits, or eligibility conditions.

Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology

KuCoin: KuCoin Convert lists 牛来 (牛来) with zero trading fees
Direct answer

KuCoin announced that 牛来 (牛来) has been added to KuCoin Convert, its request-for-quote conversion product, with 0 trading fees stated for the addition. The announcement is dated 09/18/2026, 08:48:00. The source does not establish any required action: it does not tell users to register, convert, or hold anything, and it gives no account-security steps. The only operational point is that the asset is now listed within Convert, so anyone intending to use that product should confirm it appears in their own Convert interface.

Announcement visual briefKuCoin
KuCoinKuCoin Convert
Event at a glance
  1. 01

    KuCoin stated that 牛来 (牛来) has been added to KuCoin Convert.

  2. 02

    The announcement carries the date 09/18/2026, 08:48:00.

  3. 03

    KuCoin stated that 0 trading fees will be charged for this Convert addition.

Built from the official exchange announcement and verified facts in this article. Check the source page for final timing and scope.

Key timeline

KuCoin publishes the announcement that 牛来 (牛来) has been added to KuCoin Convert.

Who may be affected

  • KuCoin users who use the Convert product and want to convert assets involving 牛来 (牛来).
  • Users who were already checking whether 牛来 (牛来) was available inside Convert.

Impact analysis

The confirmed change is a product-scope change: 牛来 (牛来) now appears in KuCoin Convert, and KuCoin states that 0 trading fees apply. For users of Convert, this means the asset is presented as available through that RFQ channel, and that the fee line for this addition is stated as zero. KuCoin's own description of Convert sets the mechanics: quotes are requested, trades are confirmed, and settlement arrives directly in the KuCoin account. Beyond that, the notice supplies no operational detail. It does not say which assets can be converted into or out of 牛来 (牛来), what minimum or maximum sizes apply, whether the listing is permanent, or whether any promotion accompanies it. Readers outside the Convert user group are not assigned any effect by the source, and the source makes no claim about price, liquidity, or the asset's underlying project.

What the announcement does not say

The source does not disclose trading pairs or quote assets, conversion limits, regional or account eligibility, the duration of the zero-fee treatment, or whether the listing is permanent. It also gives no information about the asset's project, custody arrangements, or availability outside Convert.

Risk notes

  • The announcement does not describe the 牛来 (牛来) project, its backing, or its risks; nothing in the source supports an assessment of the asset itself.
  • The zero-fee statement is limited to this Convert addition as described; the source does not say how long it applies or whether conditions attach.
  • The notice does not confirm availability in every region or for every account type, so users should verify the asset appears in their own Convert interface.
  • No security, wallet, or account-protection guidance is included in the source, so no such step can be derived from it.
  • This article is for verifying official exchange announcements only and does not constitute investment or trading advice.

This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.

Frequently asked questions

Does this announcement require me to do anything?

No. The source announces an addition to KuCoin Convert and states 0 trading fees; it does not instruct users to register, convert, or take any other action.

Which assets can I convert with 牛来 (牛来)?

The source does not say. It names no trading pairs or quote assets, so the available conversion routes cannot be determined from the announcement.

Are there limits or eligibility restrictions?

The source does not disclose minimum or maximum conversion sizes, regional restrictions, or account-tier conditions.

How long will the zero-fee treatment last?

The announcement does not state a duration or end date for the 0 trading fees.

Does the notice say anything about the asset's value or safety?

No. The source contains no statement about price, liquidity, project fundamentals, or asset safety, and none should be inferred from it.

Official sources

  1. KuCoin Convert Adds 牛来 (牛来)| KuCoin

Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.