KuCoin

KuCoin Lists Concrete (CT): Deposits Open, Trading Sept 30

KuCoin confirms a CT/USDT spot listing on the ETH-ERC20 network, with a one-hour call auction and withdrawals opening October 1.

Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology

KuCoin: KuCoin Lists Concrete (CT): Deposits Open, Trading Sept 30
Direct answer

KuCoin announced that Concrete (CT) will be listed on its Spot Trading platform under the CT/USDT pair. Deposits are effective immediately on the ETH-ERC20 network. A call auction runs from 09:00 to 10:00 UTC on September 30, 2026, and spot trading begins at 10:00 UTC that day. Withdrawals open at 10:00 UTC on October 1, 2026. Trading Bots become available when spot trading starts. The source does not state that any user must take an action. This content is not investment or trading advice.

Announcement visual briefKuCoin
KuCoinConcrete
Event at a glance
  1. 01

    Concrete (CT) is listed on KuCoin's Spot Trading platform.

  2. 02

    The trading pair is CT/USDT.

  3. 03

    Deposits are effective immediately and support the ETH-ERC20 network.

Built from the official exchange announcement and verified facts in this article. Check the source page for final timing and scope.

Key timeline

CT deposits open on the ETH-ERC20 network.

Call auction begins.

Call auction ends and spot trading for CT/USDT begins; Trading Bots become available.

Withdrawals open.

Who may be affected

  • KuCoin users who intend to deposit, trade, or withdraw CT.
  • Users planning to use CT/USDT Trading Bots on KuCoin.
  • Users holding CT on the ETH-ERC20 network who want to move it to KuCoin.

Impact analysis

The confirmed operational change is the addition of CT to KuCoin's Spot Trading platform with the CT/USDT pair. Users who want to deposit CT can do so immediately, but only via the ETH-ERC20 network named in the announcement. Trading does not open at the same time as deposits: a call auction occupies the 09:00-10:00 UTC window on September 30, 2026, and continuous spot trading begins at 10:00 UTC. Withdrawals are not available until 10:00 UTC on October 1, 2026, so users who deposit before that time cannot withdraw CT from KuCoin until the stated window opens. Trading Bots for CT/USDT, including the seven named services, become available when spot trading begins. The announcement does not describe price, liquidity, or asset-safety outcomes, and it does not state any mandatory action for existing users. This content is not investment or trading advice.

What the announcement does not say

The source does not disclose minimum deposit or withdrawal amounts, fees, regional eligibility restrictions, or whether CT deposits sent on networks other than ETH-ERC20 will be supported or recoverable. It also does not state whether the call auction has price limits or participation rules beyond the linked Help Center reference.

Risk notes

  • The announcement names only ETH-ERC20 as the supported deposit network; it does not state that other networks are supported.
  • Withdrawals do not open until 10:00 UTC on October 1, 2026, after trading begins.
  • KuCoin's own risk warning states that investing in cryptocurrency carries risk and that KuCoin is not liable for investment gains or losses.
  • The source does not describe CT price behavior, liquidity, or asset safety, so no such conclusion should be drawn from the listing.
  • This article is only for verifying the exchange's official announcement and does not constitute investment or trading advice.

This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.

Frequently asked questions

When does CT trading start on KuCoin?

Spot trading for CT/USDT begins at 10:00 UTC on September 30, 2026, following a call auction from 09:00 to 10:00 UTC the same day.

Which network should be used to deposit CT?

The announcement states deposits are supported on the ETH-ERC20 network. It does not state that any other network is supported.

Can CT be withdrawn immediately after trading starts?

No. The announcement sets withdrawals to open at 10:00 UTC on October 1, 2026, which is after spot trading begins.

Are Trading Bots available for CT/USDT?

Yes. The announcement states CT/USDT will be available for Trading Bots when spot trading begins, including Spot Grid, Infinity Grid, DCA, Smart Rebalance, Spot Martingale, Spot Grid AI Plus, and AI Spot Trend.

Does the announcement say anything about CT price or safety?

No. The source describes listing logistics and includes a general risk warning, but it does not make claims about CT price, liquidity, or asset safety.

Official sources

  1. World Premiere: Concrete (CT) Listed on KuCoin| KuCoin

Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.