LBank Lists BATON Meme Token: Deposit and Trading Start September 13
LBank will open BATON/USDT spot trading and deposits at 09:10 UTC on September 13, 2026, with withdrawals from 09:00 UTC on September 14.
Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology
LBank announced that BATON (baton), a Solana-based meme token, will be listed in its USDT Zone. Deposits and spot trading for BATON/USDT begin at 09:10 UTC on September 13, 2026, and withdrawals begin at 09:00 UTC on September 14, 2026. The source does not state that any action is required from users; it only describes the listing schedule and trading parameters. The announcement also notes that LBank may adjust spot market parameters, such as minimum order quantity or price precision, without further announcement.
- 01
BATON (baton) will be listed on LBank in the USDT Zone.
- 02
The trading pair is BATON/USDT.
- 03
Deposits start at 09:10 UTC on September 13, 2026.
Key timeline
Deposits for BATON open.
BATON/USDT spot trading begins.
Withdrawals for BATON open.
Who may be affected
- LBank users who intend to deposit, trade, or withdraw BATON.
- Users monitoring the USDT Zone for new listings.
Impact analysis
The confirmed operational change is the addition of BATON/USDT spot trading on LBank, with deposits and trading starting at the same time and withdrawals following about 24 hours later. Users who plan to interact with BATON on LBank need to note the separate withdrawal start time, since funds deposited before trading may not be immediately withdrawable. The stated 0.2% taker and maker fees apply to BATON/USDT trades. LBank also reserves the right to change spot market parameters, including minimum order quantity and price precision, without further announcement, so users should verify current parameters on the exchange before placing orders. The source does not describe any effect on other assets, account security, or service availability.
What the announcement does not say
The source does not disclose the token's total supply, contract audit status, project team, or any regulatory treatment. It also does not state whether BATON will be available in other LBank zones or pairs, or whether the listing is subject to additional conditions.
Risk notes
- The announcement labels BATON as a MEME token; it does not provide information about the token's underlying value, liquidity, or project fundamentals.
- LBank may adjust trading parameters such as minimum order quantity or price precision without further announcement.
- Withdrawals do not begin until 09:00 UTC on September 14, 2026, which is later than the deposit and trading start times.
- The source does not address account security, asset safety, or technical risks related to the token or blockchain.
- This article is for verifying the exchange's official announcement only and does not constitute investment or trading advice.
This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.
Frequently asked questions
When can I deposit BATON on LBank?
Deposits start at 09:10 UTC on September 13, 2026, according to the announcement.
When does BATON/USDT trading begin?
Spot trading starts at 09:10 UTC on September 13, 2026.
When can I withdraw BATON?
Withdrawals start at 09:00 UTC on September 14, 2026.
What are the trading fees for BATON/USDT?
The announcement states taker and maker fees are each 0.2%.
Does the announcement require me to take any action?
No. The source describes the listing schedule and parameters but does not state that users must deposit, trade, or withdraw.
Official sources
Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.