LBank to list FXNW spot with deposit, trading, withdrawal on Sept 21-22
LBank's announcement sets a deposit opening on September 21, 2026, and trading plus withdrawal on September 22, 2026, for the FXNW/USDT pair in the INNO Zone.
Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology
LBank published a listing notice stating that FXNW (FastX Network Token) will be listed on LBank. The notice gives a start deposit time of 12:00 on September 21, 2026 (UTC), and start trading and start withdrawal times of 12:00 on September 22, 2026 (UTC). The trading pair is FXNW/USDT in the INNO Zone, with an INNO token label. The source does not state that any user action is required; it only describes the listing schedule and parameters. It also notes that LBank may adjust spot trading parameters, such as minimum order quantity or price precision, without further announcement. This content is for informational purposes only and is not investment or trading advice.
- 01
FXNW (FastX Network Token) will be listed on LBank, per the exchange's announcement.
- 02
Trading pair: FXNW/USDT; trading zone: INNO Zone; token label: INNO.
- 03
Start deposit: 12:00 on September 21, 2026 (UTC).
Key timeline
Start deposit for FXNW
Start trading for FXNW/USDT
Start withdrawal for FXNW
Who may be affected
- LBank users who intend to deposit FXNW
- LBank users who intend to trade the FXNW/USDT spot pair
- LBank users who intend to withdraw FXNW
Impact analysis
The confirmed operational change is the addition of FXNW to LBank's spot market under the FXNW/USDT pair in the INNO Zone. For users who choose to use the listing, the notice provides three time gates: deposits open at 12:00 UTC on September 21, 2026; trading and withdrawals open at 12:00 UTC on September 22, 2026. The notice also states the FXNW/USDT taker and maker fee at 0.1% and warns that LBank may adjust spot trading parameters, including minimum order quantity and price precision, without further announcement. The source does not state that existing users must take any action, does not describe effects on other markets or assets, and does not address asset safety, price, or liquidity outcomes. Readers outside the listed FXNW/USDT scope are not assigned any direct effect by the source. This content is for informational purposes only and is not investment or trading advice.
What the announcement does not say
The source does not disclose the exact minimum order quantity, price precision, or other adjustable spot parameters, nor whether the listing will proceed without change. It also does not state any required user action or describe effects on other assets or markets. This content is for informational purposes only and is not investment or trading advice.
Risk notes
- LBank may adjust spot trading parameters, including minimum order quantity and price precision, without further announcement.
- The announcement does not address asset safety, price stability, or liquidity for FXNW.
- The source does not state whether the listing schedule could change or be cancelled.
- This article is only for verifying the exchange's official announcement and is not investment or trading advice.
- This article verifies official exchange announcements and does not constitute investment or trading advice.
This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.
Frequently asked questions
When does FXNW deposit open on LBank?
The notice states start deposit at 12:00 on September 21, 2026 (UTC).
When do FXNW trading and withdrawal start?
The notice states start trading and start withdrawal at 12:00 on September 22, 2026 (UTC).
What are the FXNW/USDT trading fees?
The notice states taker 0.1% and maker 0.1% for FXNW/USDT.
Does the announcement require users to take any action?
No required action is stated in the source; it describes the listing schedule and parameters only.
Official sources
Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.