LBank

LBank Lists APM (apM Fashion) With USDT Spot Pair on September 19

LBank's announcement confirms APM/USDT spot trading, a deposit window, and a later withdrawal start, but does not describe the token's utility or any required user action.

Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology

LBank: LBank Lists APM (apM Fashion) With USDT Spot Pair on September 19
Direct answer

LBank published an announcement stating that APM (apM Fashion) will be listed on LBank. Deposits open at 14:30 UTC on September 19, 2026, spot trading in APM/USDT begins at 15:00 UTC on September 19, 2026, and withdrawals begin at 15:00 UTC on September 20, 2026. The pair is in the USDT Zone and carries the token label "AI Start." The source does not establish that any user must take an action; it sets out the listing schedule and trading parameters only.

Announcement visual briefLBank
LBankAPM
Event at a glance
  1. 01

    APM (apM Fashion) will be listed on LBank, according to the exchange's announcement.

  2. 02

    The trading pair is APM/USDT in the USDT Zone, with the token label "AI Start."

  3. 03

    Deposits start at 14:30 UTC on September 19, 2026.

Built from the official exchange announcement and verified facts in this article. Check the source page for final timing and scope.

Key timeline

Deposits for APM begin, per the announcement.

APM/USDT spot trading begins.

APM withdrawals begin.

Who may be affected

  • LBank users who intend to deposit APM during the stated deposit window.
  • LBank users who intend to trade the APM/USDT spot pair once trading starts.
  • LBank users who intend to withdraw APM after the stated withdrawal start time.

Impact analysis

For LBank users, the confirmed operational change is the addition of an APM/USDT spot market with a defined schedule: deposits from 14:30 UTC on September 19, 2026, trading from 15:00 UTC on September 19, 2026, and withdrawals from 15:00 UTC on September 20, 2026. The source states the pair is in the USDT Zone and carries the "AI Start" label. It also discloses a 0.2% taker fee and 0.2% maker fee for APM/USDT. Because LBank states it may adjust spot market parameters, including minimum order quantity and price precision, without further announcement, users relying on exact order parameters should verify them on the exchange rather than assume the initial settings remain fixed. The source does not state any effect on assets, prices, liquidity, or other markets, and it does not describe APM's project mechanics beyond identifying apM Fashion as a blockchain-powered customer rewards management platform for Korea's leading wholesale fashion malls.

What the announcement does not say

The source does not disclose APM's total supply, circulating supply, token utility, distribution, or audit status. It also does not state whether deposits or withdrawals may be suspended, whether trading will be available in all regions, or whether the announced times are subject to change.

Risk notes

  • The source does not describe APM's token economics, project team, or audit status, so those details cannot be assessed from this announcement.
  • LBank states it may adjust spot market parameters, including minimum order quantity and price precision, without further announcement.
  • The announcement does not state whether access to APM deposits, trading, or withdrawals is restricted in any jurisdiction.
  • The source does not state whether the listing schedule could be delayed or changed.
  • This article is for verifying the exchange's official announcement only and is not investment or trading advice.
  • This article verifies official exchange announcements and does not constitute investment or trading advice.

This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.

Frequently asked questions

When does APM trading start on LBank?

The announcement states that APM/USDT spot trading starts at 15:00 UTC on September 19, 2026.

When can I deposit or withdraw APM?

Deposits are stated to begin at 14:30 UTC on September 19, 2026, and withdrawals at 15:00 UTC on September 20, 2026.

What fees apply to APM/USDT?

The source states a taker fee of 0.2% and a maker fee of 0.2% for APM/USDT.

Does the announcement say anything about APM's safety or value?

No. The source identifies apM Fashion as a blockchain-powered customer rewards management platform for Korea's leading wholesale fashion malls, but it does not make claims about APM's safety, value, or price.

Official sources

  1. APM (apM Fashion) Will Be Listed on LBank

Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.