LBank

LBank Lists BP (Backpack) Spot With Same-Day Deposit, Trading, Withdrawal

LBank's announcement sets a September 22, 2026 listing for BP/USDT in the USDT Zone under a MEME label, with deposit, trading, and withdrawal all starting that day.

Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology

LBank: LBank Lists BP (Backpack) Spot With Same-Day Deposit, Trading, Withdrawal
Direct answer

LBank states that BP (Backpack) will be listed for spot trading as BP/USDT in the USDT Zone under the token label MEME. According to the announcement, deposits open at 05:30 UTC on September 22, 2026, trading opens at 05:50 UTC the same day, and withdrawals also open at 05:30 UTC. The source does not establish any required action for users; it describes availability times and trading parameters. It also notes that LBank may adjust spot market parameters, such as minimum order quantity or price precision, without further announcement. This content is not investment or trading advice.

Announcement visual briefLBank
LBankBP
Event at a glance
  1. 01

    Trading pair: BP/USDT, in the USDT Zone, with token label MEME.

  2. 02

    Start deposit: 05:30 UTC on September 22, 2026.

  3. 03

    Start trading: 05:50 UTC on September 22, 2026.

Built from the official exchange announcement and verified facts in this article. Check the source page for final timing and scope.

Key timeline

Deposits for BP open.

Withdrawals for BP open.

BP/USDT spot trading opens.

Who may be affected

  • LBank users who intend to deposit, trade, or withdraw BP.
  • Users monitoring the USDT Zone for newly listed MEME-labeled tokens.

Impact analysis

The confirmed operational change is the addition of a BP/USDT spot market on LBank. For users who choose to use it, the announcement provides the opening times for deposits, trading, and withdrawals, plus the stated maker and taker fee of 0.2%. Because deposit and withdrawal both open at 05:30 UTC and trading opens 20 minutes later, the source indicates that funding and withdrawal functions are available before the market opens. The announcement also states that LBank may adjust spot market parameters, including minimum order quantity and price precision, without further announcement, so users relying on exact order parameters should verify them in the live market rather than treating the announcement as a fixed specification. The source does not describe any effect on users who do not transact in BP, nor does it state any price, liquidity, or asset-safety outcome. This content is not investment or trading advice.

What the announcement does not say

The source does not disclose the initial minimum order quantity, price precision, listing price, liquidity conditions, or any regional availability restrictions. It also does not state whether the token label MEME carries any additional restrictions or requirements. This content is not investment or trading advice.

Risk notes

  • The announcement states that LBank may adjust spot trading parameters without further announcement, so order settings may change after publication.
  • The source does not provide information about BP token safety, project status, or market behavior.
  • The source does not state whether deposits or withdrawals could be delayed or suspended after opening.
  • This article is for verifying official exchange announcements only and is not investment or trading advice.
  • This article verifies official exchange announcements and does not constitute investment or trading advice.

This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.

Frequently asked questions

When does BP/USDT trading start on LBank?

The announcement states that trading starts at 05:50 UTC on September 22, 2026. This content is not investment or trading advice.

What are the deposit and withdrawal times?

Both deposit and withdrawal are scheduled to start at 05:30 UTC on September 22, 2026, according to the announcement. This content is not investment or trading advice.

What fees does LBank state for BP/USDT?

The announcement lists a Taker fee of 0.2% and a Maker fee of 0.2%. This content is not investment or trading advice.

Does the announcement say anything about BP token safety or price?

No. The source does not address token safety, price, or liquidity. This content is not investment or trading advice.

Official sources

  1. BP (Backpack) Will Be Listed on LBank

Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.