MEXC

ZCAT Now Live on MEXC Meme+ Zone

MEXC lists ZCAT on its Meme+ Trading Zone with trading open and withdrawals starting Sep 7.

Source-checked briefing: prepared from the official notice cited below and checked for source, date, duplication, and risk language. No individual editor review is claimed. Methodology

MEXC: ZCAT Now Live on MEXC Meme+ Zone
Direct answer

MEXC has added ZCAT to its Meme+ Trading Zone, with trading live as of Sep 6, 2026, 05:25 UTC and withdrawals opening Sep 7, 2026, 05:25 UTC. The token is on the Solana network. MEXC notes that a 3% on-chain transaction fee plus an additional 3% platform charge means deposits will net 94% of the initial amount. The announcement does not require any action from users beyond noting that the Meme+ feature requires MEXC App version 5.1.0 or above.

Announcement visual briefMEXC
MEXCZCAT
Event at a glance
  1. 01

    ZCAT is listed on MEXC Meme+ Trading Zone; trading started Sep 6, 2026, 05:25 UTC.

  2. 02

    Withdrawals for ZCAT open Sep 7, 2026, 05:25 UTC.

  3. 03

    ZCAT is on the Solana network with contract address HcRLc9VDgjLeK154xDawfb1dmVJ98DoSqcwTHGqiDeJR.

Built from the official exchange announcement and verified facts in this article. Check the source page for final timing and scope.

Key timeline

ZCAT trading goes live on MEXC Meme+.

MEXC publishes the listing announcement.

ZCAT withdrawals open.

Who may be affected

  • Users of MEXC Meme+ Trading Zone who wish to trade ZCAT.
  • Users who deposit ZCAT to MEXC will receive 94% of the initial deposit amount due to fees.

Impact analysis

The listing makes ZCAT tradable on MEXC's Meme+ zone, which is designed for on-chain memecoins without needing a Web3 wallet. Users must update to MEXC App version 5.1.0 or above to access the feature. Deposits of ZCAT will incur a total fee of 6% (3% tokenomics plus 3% MEXC charge), so the credited amount is 94% of the deposit. This fee structure directly affects the net amount users receive when depositing ZCAT. The announcement does not mention any changes to existing services or requirements for other users.

What the announcement does not say

The announcement does not disclose ZCAT's total supply, price, or market cap. It also does not specify whether the 3% MEXC charge applies to withdrawals or trades within the platform, only to on-chain transactions. The exact mechanics of the Meme+ zone beyond the described access steps are not detailed.

Risk notes

  • MEXC explicitly warns that tokens in the Meme+ Trading Zone are subject to higher volatility.
  • The announcement advises users to thoroughly understand risks and do their own research before investing.
  • The fee structure means depositors will lose 6% of their ZCAT amount to fees, which may affect profitability.
  • This article is for verification of official exchange announcements only and does not constitute investment or trading advice.

This article is for information only and is not investment, legal, or tax advice. Digital assets are volatile and may result in loss of principal.

Frequently asked questions

What is the ZCAT contract address?

The contract address is HcRLc9VDgjLeK154xDawfb1dmVJ98DoSqcwTHGqiDeJR on the Solana network, as stated in the announcement.

When can I withdraw ZCAT?

Withdrawals open on Sep 7, 2026, at 05:25 UTC, according to the announcement.

Why will I receive only 94% of my ZCAT deposit?

The announcement states that ZCAT's tokenomics deducts 3% per on-chain transaction, and MEXC charges an additional 3% to cover integration costs, so the net deposit is 94%.

Official sources

  1. First in Market: ZCAT Now Live on MEXC Meme+

Collected material is used only for fact checking. If this page differs from the original announcement, the official page controls.

ZCAT Now Live on MEXC Meme+ Zone | CoinTools